Kontakta FOP

FOP kansli

c/o
NDT Training Center
Regattagatan 23
723 48 Västerås

Är du intresserad och
vill veta mer – kontakta:

Jan Björkman
Telefon: 021-16 44 48
Mail: jan.bjorkman@ndttraining.se

Anette Schweitz
Telefon: 021-164440
Mail: anette.schweitz@ndttraining.se

Styrelse

Karl Ericsson
Ordförande
Tel: 0709734181
karl@svenskaelektrod.se

ola johanssonOla Johansson
Vice Ordförande
Hemsideansvarig
Ola.johansson@vattenfall.com

Pär Blombergsson
Ledamot
par.blombergsson@vattenfall.com

Mats Bergman
Ledamot
mats.bergman@technogarden.se
Jonny Lindblom
Ledamot
jonny.lindblom@ndttraining.se

Ledamot xx
Sammankallande FOP-Konferenskommitté
0709734181
karl@svenskaelektrod.se
Sofia Dafgård Larsson
Suppleant
Sofia.Larsson@baettr.com
Jens Nyberg
Ledamot
jens.nyberg@dekra.com